Victoria

Contact the relevant chapter for enquiries.

CWA Castlemaine

Contact: David Tuck

email: castlemainetrishaw@gmail.com

Fundraising page: tba

CWA Wangaratta

Contact: Gigi Blanch

email: gigi.blanch@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Fundraising page: tba

CWA Westernport

Contact: Peter Crow

email: cwawesternport@gmail.com

Fundraising page: tba

 

CWA Bendigo

Contact: Pam Erny

email: cwabendigo@gmail.com

Fundraising page: tba

Kerang

 

Contact: Angela Hird

angela.hird@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Geelong

Contact: Johanna Vanwetten (Cultura)

Johanna.Vanwetten@cultura.org.au

Alpine Region

The bliss bubble: Why Bright is the quintessential escape for Melbournians fed up with the city

Contact: Jennifer McFadyen

jennifer.mcfadyen@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

fundraising page

Fairway Bayside Aged Care


Contact: Margaret Maher

lifestyle@fairwayagedcare.org.au

Melbourne

Contact: Angela Hird

angela.hird@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Waranga

Contact: Graeme Hanigan

graeme.hanigan@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

0438359600

 

CWA Mansfield


Contact:  Sophie Naylor
sophie.naylor@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

 

Port Fairy

 


Contact:  Brendan Donahoo
brendan.donahoo@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

  • Coffee friends
  • Chapters with trishaws
  • New chapters fundraising for trishaws
  • Trishaw mechanics