New South Wales

Contact the relevant chapter for enquiries.

CWA Parkes

Contact: Peter Guppy
peter.guppy@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Fundraising page

CWA Parramatta


Contact: Charlene Bordley
charlene.bordley@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Fundraising Page

 

CWA Orange

Contact: Michele Englart

michele.englart@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Fundraising Page

CWA Wagga Wagga

Contact: Helen Sturman
helen.sturman@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Fundraising Page

CWA Tweed Coast

Contact: Bill van Zetten
billvanzetten@hotmail.com

Fundraising page

BikeEast

Contact: Adrian Boss
adrianboss70@gmail.com

or

Dick van den Dool
d.dool@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Novacare – Port Stephens

Contact: Brittany Owens
brittanyo@novacare.org.au

Website

Western Sydney 

Contact: Karen Quattrone
karen.quattrone@cyclingwithoutage.org.au

Casino

Contact: Tony  ​​Hennessy

  • Coffee friends
  • Chapters with trishaws
  • New chapters fundraising for trishaws
  • Trishaw mechanics